Admitted students 2010, Degree Programme in Media

School of Art and Media backside
Here you find the applicants, who have been admitted to Degree Programme in Media 2010.

Please note, that the lists contain only the selection results of the admitted students who have given a permission to announce the results on the internet.

The admitted students will receive by post a personal written notification of admission with detailed instructions on how to confirm their study place. Also those applicants who have not been selected will receive a letter stating their selection points and their placement in the selection queue.

The admission of a student is conditional until TAMK University of Applied Sciences has checked the applicant's school and other relevant certificates.

We welcome:
Haere Maria, Haverila Mikko, Kiiski Emma, Kim Sang, Koirikivi Tommi, Kuisma Sanna, Laine Kaisu, Lecklin Tuomas, Lievemaa Johanna, Mikkonen Pyry-Petteri, Mikola Tuomas, Mäenpää Heidi, Narinen Anna, Ostasheva Alexandra, Poldots Kristina, Puro Juho, Rantanen Vesa, Sairiala Joonas, Seidl Sabina, Symon Douglas, Tuovinen Tia, Varrela Otto, Vilmi Reija, Yrjänä Aino.
 Results for all TAMK degree programmes conducted in English